Functie / CommissieContactpersoonE-mail
VoorzitterVacantvice-voorzitter@tweestroomsv.nl
Vice-voorzitterLianne van Amptingvice-voorzitter@tweestroomsv.nl
SecretariaatRuth Plitschersecretariaat@tweestroomsv.nl
PenningmeesterRobbert Bakkerpenningmeester@tweestroomsv.nl
BoekhoudingSaskia Matersboekhouding@tweestroomsv.nl
WedstrijdsecretariaatMilou Rikkenwedstrijdsecretariaat@tweestroomsv.nl
VertrouwenspersoonNicky Kustervcp@tweestroomsv.nl
Technische commissieChris van Bostelentc@tweestroomsv.nl
ActiviteitencommissieTessa Wallenburgac@tweestroomsv.nl
SponsorcommissieGeert Jansensponsoring@tweestroomsv.nl
LedenadministratieYannick Bolderledenadministratie@tweestroomsv.nl
Websitebeheer / online sponsoringYannick Bolderinfo@tweestroomsv.nl