Contact

Functie / CommissieContactpersoonE-mail
VoorzitterVacantvice-voorzitter@tweestroomsv.nl
Vice-voorzitterVacant | Chris van Bostelen (tijdelijk)vice-voorzitter@tweestroomsv.nl
SecretariaatRuth Plitschersecretariaat@tweestroomsv.nl
PenningmeesterDimitri Gaarenstroompenningmeester@tweestroomsv.nl
BoekhoudingDimitri Gaarenstroomboekhouding@tweestroomsv.nl
WedstrijdsecretariaatMilou Rikkenwedstrijdsecretariaat@tweestroomsv.nl
VertrouwenspersoonNicky Kustervcp@tweestroomsv.nl
Technische commissieHarry Rensentc@tweestroomsv.nl
ActiviteitencommissieTessa Wallenburgac@tweestroomsv.nl
LedenadministratieYannick Bolderledenadministratie@tweestroomsv.nl
Websitebeheer / online sponsoringYannick Bolderinfo@tweestroomsv.nl